New Berlin Historical Society

Events Calendar

Event Date Starts Ends
Board Meeting Monday, January 22, 2018 07:00pm
Board Meeting Monday, February 26, 2018 07:00pm
Board Meeting Monday, March 26, 2018 07:00pm
Spring Membership Meeting and Program Monday, April 16, 2018 06:30pm 08:30pm
Board Meeting Monday, April 23, 2018 07:00pm
Board Meeting Monday, May 28, 2018 07:00pm
June Open House Sunday, June 17, 2018 01:00pm 04:00pm
Board Meeting Monday, June 25, 2018 07:00pm
Ice Cream Social Sunday, July 15, 2018 01:00pm 04:00pm
Board Meeting Monday, July 23, 2018 07:00pm