New Berlin Historical Society

Events Calendar

Event Date Starts Ends
Board Meeting Monday, March 25, 2019 07:00pm
Spring Membership Meeting and Program Monday, April 15, 2019 06:30pm 08:30pm
Board Meeting Monday, May 27, 2019 07:00pm
June Open House Sunday, June 16, 2019 01:00pm 04:00pm
Board Meeting Monday, June 24, 2019 07:00pm
Ice Cream Social Sunday, July 14, 2019 01:00pm 04:00pm
Board Meeting Monday, July 22, 2019 07:00pm
Open House-suffragist leader Theodora Youmans' Home & Church Saturday, August 17, 2019 02:00pm
Board Meeting Monday, August 26, 2019 07:00pm
Historic Day Sunday, September 08, 2019 01:00pm 04:00pm